Delete Messages - can it also go into the class notes.

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 years ago
Is it possible to have the comment made when deleting out of a class (delete message screen) go into the class notes as well? Our practitioners like to know who has come out of their class at any time. at the moment we go into the client file delete the appointment write a message in the comment screen and then have to go back into the actual class and write a note who has left the class and why. So currently doing this process twice. Sharon
Photo of In Stride Health Clinic

In Stride Health Clinic

  • 124 Posts
  • 22 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!