How do I delete a contact? I tried to do this but got the following message "This contact is linked to a client. You cannot delete this contact until it is removed from all clients". I can't work out how to see which clients this contact is linked to. Can anyone help with this please?
The Community is a great way for members to share ideas and collaborate, but it is not suitable for helpdesk or technical support queries. We like to respond to general helpdesk and technical questions in a timely and accurate manner, which is best handled by our dedicated support staff.