Removing the option to record a deleted appointment, so it will always record.

  • 3
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 years ago
Can we have an option to remove the feature that gives us the choice to record or not record a deleted appointment? We like to track every deleted appointment and reason why, and some staff are skipping this step and choosing 'don't record'.
Photo of Hannah

Hannah

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 3

Be the first to post a reply!