If an email fails to send then all the typed information is lost. This means retyping all the contents again. This is very annoying and time wasting. Is there a way to prevent losing all the contents of the email if the email fails to send?
I agree, sometimes you are half way through an email and need to check something in the patient file but you have to close the email to look in the file (and lose the contents of the email) or copy and paste to notepad and back into the email when you reopen it.